+49 (0) 36 83 78 78 60 info@robotics.de

Team

Jan Hilpert

Jan Hilpert

Geschäftsführer / Projektleiter

jan.hilpert@robotics.de

Sebastian Dötsch

Sebastian Dötsch

Prokurist / Projektleiter

sebastian.doetsch@robotics.de

Gerold Hilpert

Gerold Hilpert

Verwaltung

gerold.hilpert@robotics.de

Daniela May

Daniela May

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

daniela.may@robotics.de

Kathrin Rückbeil

Kathrin Rückbeil

Verwaltung / Personal

kathrin.rueckbeil@robotics.de

Stefan Ludwig

Stefan Ludwig

Projektleiter / IT

stefan.ludwig@robotics.de

Ronald Deubel

Ronald Deubel

Robotics - Simulation

ronald.deubel@robotics.de

Daniel Möhring

Daniel Möhring

Robotics - Simulation

daniel.moehring@robotics.de

Martin Happich

Martin Happich

Robotics - Simulation

martin.happich@robotics.de

Tobias Peter

Tobias Peter

Robotics - Simulation

tobias.peter@robotics.de

Maik Rothamel

Maik Rothamel

Robotics - Simulation

maik.rothamel@robotics.de

Christian Jung-Ullrich

Christian Jung-Ullrich

Robotics - Simulation

christian.jung-ullrich@robotics.de

Natalie Hohmann

Natalie Hohmann

Projektassistenz

nhohmann@robotics.de